No More Heroes: Heroes Paradise Coming Overseas

Originally exclusive to Japan, the 360 and PS3 port of Wii title No More Heroes is now coming overseas! No More Heroes: Heroes Paradise is an HD remake, giving the game a fresh new look. The PS3 version has been confirmed to make use of the Move. No confirmation on Kinect compatibility but I can’t see it happening. Good job Konami, I thought this was never gonna make it over here. Even more reason to invest in Move now!

No More Heroes: Heroes Paradise is scheduled for a release in 2011. No exact date has been revealed

3 Responses to “No More Heroes: Heroes Paradise Coming Overseas”

  1. I was a huge fan of the original Wii release, still playing it to this day, so am over the moon that it will see the light of day over here. My one complaint about this port is the lack of much addition. I realise there will be a handful of extra levels, but not enough to render it an essential for me.

  2. scottish husky Says:

    I never played it on the wii so I might hold off until this becomes available.

  3. I never got to play the original, but I’ve been wanting to. I wonder if I should get this version instead?

Leave a Reply

